Three.

No Choice

Every time I hear your name
I just go insane
Every time I hear your voice
I have got [PAUSE] NO CHOICE!

Chorus:
No choice but to [PAUSE]
Love you for who you are
And no choice but to [PAUSE]
Hate you because of her
And no choice but to [PAUSE] want you [PAUSE] more than [PAUSE] EVER!

Each time I see your face
I fall deeper and deeper
Each time I see her with you
I fall deeper and deeper [PAUSE] with no choice

Chorus

I want you now so bad
I need you right here right now
I’ve got to have you for my own
You’ve got no choice, I’ve got no choice

Chorus

Don’t you see [PAUSE] we were so meant to be
We were destined for each other
We’ve got to be together
Our love has got no choice…
Like me, I’ve got no choice

Chorus X2

Song, Music & Lyrics by R.K.

~~~~

A song from my love song phase…

Leave a Reply

