Two.

You and I

My life is Yours
My life is for You
I have no other purpose
My love for You is true [PAUSE]
That’s why…

Chorus:
I love You
I worship You
I praise You
I adore You
Because
You found me
You chose me
You saved me
You loved me

I owe You my life
You owe me nothing
Yet You can still love
And You say I’m still worth something [PAUSE]
So

Chorus

I want to know You
And so I learn
You are so awesome
It’s for You I yearn[PAUSE]
And

Chorus X3

Song, Music & Lyrics by R.K.

~~~~

This one is both a love song and a praise and worship song

Leave a Reply

