Twelve.

I still don’t know where I want to go as my number one choice for exchange next year because each place has something the others don’t… At this point I think my reason and logic will at least put Paris (and my heart) in third place.

In other news, university sucks. To anyone in the future who might have the misfortune of studying students in 2012 – it’s true what they say, “Studying = Students + Dying”

I’m incredibly exhausted and I’m looking at a crazy upcoming week. It’s only Monday 😦

As a brief overview of my tasks and sleep-time this week; last night I slept for 4 hours last night because I had an assignment due today (and I have an insatiable obsession for Doctor Who so I often find myself watching episodes instead of working or sleeping… Come to think of it, I also write blogs and make YouTube videos instead of working or sleeping too…), I will be up very late tonight and I’m looking at probably closer to three hours of sleep. Tuesdays are my busiest days of the week, though Thursdays are my longest but this week Friday will also be the most complicated. At this point, I don’t foresee myself getting a good night’s rest until December 😛

Tired. No sorry, exhausted.

Hope the hurricane isn’t hurting you!

…I also hope I survive this essay and this semester.

P.S.: I just looked at the clock and I feel so old. Gone are the days when I was wide awake at 2 am… now I’m beyond exhausted and it’s only 10:30…

Leave a Reply

