Friend’s new blogs!

Friend’s new blogs!

Hey guys,

My friend Jess just started two new blogs, one is hilarious, and the other is deeper but still wonderfully written 🙂

Maybe you could show her some support, take a look and maybe you’ll like what you read!

The funnier one is: Amicably Daunting

The deeper one is: Self discovery Across the Pond

Thanks!

PS, I’m sorry I’m so slow with pictures… I hate going through and choosing the best ones, but I don’t want to post a huge album if half the pictures are duplicates or are really bad quality. Keep checking posts, so far I’ve updated the post about the three carnivals with two of the albums. There will be two more albums going up in the near future, one from the carnival in Alost, and one from Ireland. There will probably also be a post about Ireland soon. I’m not sure if post updates are sent out as new posts are.

Leave a Reply

